Growing and shrinking…


The Countdown – 4.0 pounds
Current mood: hot
Category: Goals, Plans, Hopes
Jonathan is going to be NINE months old this month. I can’t believe it at all!! Has it been that long already? Nine months ago I was hugely pregnant and HOT and tired and now I’m just huge and tired.

PLUS, Melanie is getting married (see count down) and I’m in the wedding. The other 19 year old girls in the bridal party will look amazing in the dresses Mel picked out and me… I’m going to look like a wine-colored tomato with a black girdle on.

SO, I’ve joined Weight Watchers. Cheezy and SO typical, but I needed to do something because where I work, the pounds just JUMP onto you. Yeah, a Frappuccino is 12 FREAKING POINTS.

If you feel like encouraging me, I could definately use it!

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on May 9, 2006, in Food, Weightloss. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

