Three Things


About three things I was absolutely positive. (~Bella Twilight 195)

Something about the rainy weather is making me want to read my favorite YA fiction for the fifth time. I’m trying to resist.

First, I can barely function when my husband is gone.

Second, I can’t go more than 24 hours without getting on my computer.

And third, my kids are the greatest, most amazing blessings I never expected.

OK, your turn: what three things are you absolutely positive about?

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on January 20, 2010, in Books, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m hankering to read some Meyer again also! So warm and girly and yummy.

    3 absolute positives:
    (1) I need coffee to survive.
    (2) I have a writing addiction.
    (3) My family is the best thing I’ve ever been given.

    🙂

    Like the new site! Was wondering where you were…

Leave a Reply

