History…


So my project this week is to import (by hand, ‘cuz there’s no short way of doing it), my blogs from MySpace and Facebook from the last 5 years… since I first started blogging. Wow. It’s really fun and sometimes sad to read over some of the things that happened and I wrote about. The perspective is awesome… things that I was really irritated about at one time, now I can’t even remember. Other incidents are burned into my memory forever. Sorry I won’t have anything new or original posted this week, but I’ll be happy to have my scattered blogs all in one place now!

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on May 12, 2010, in Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

