M. Christine Weber – You’re gonna want to know this author!


In addition to being the coolest children’s pastor on the planet, the best home-made latté maker I’ve ever met (and that’s saying something from this barista of 8 years), the most creative cook and certainly coolest Mom-friend I have, Ms. Weber is also a fantastic author. I know, because I’ve read two (but, sadly, only two) chapters of her current work-in-progress, and I’m SUPER impressed (and I really can’t wait for her to send me the NEXT two chapters… or the whole book… hint hint!).  Anyways, in honor of HER one-year blogoversary, she’s created a contest, which I am shamelessly joining in and I encourage you to check her out, too. That is all!  =)

My Blogoversary Giveaway! | M. Christine Weber.

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on January 4, 2011, in Best of the Web, Contests, Recommendations, Writing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. You’re amazing. And wonderful :-). Thanks for all the nice words…I owe you a latte. Or a beer ;-).

    • Mary, what kind of espresso machine did you end up getting to replace your old faithful? Tanya just got a new fancy one, but I still like the one you got me best! 🙂 And, how about we just make a day of it and have lattes for breakfast and beer with dinner?

  2. Oh I can’t wait to read her work!

    I just love her blog.

    – Lauren

Leave a Reply

