I have more days like this than not. =)


I’m on a new coupon-clipping, money-saving kick, and while clipping last weekend, I found this little gem. It’s now framed on my fridge, because the truth is often funny.  If you feel inclined (and your toddler isn’t drawing on the walls), tell me your best craziest-day-as-a-mom story.

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on June 13, 2011, in Best of the Web, Funny, Mothering, Parenting. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Which one? Um…can I just say that with school wrapped up for the year, I hope all crazy mom day stories are relegated to last year or next year? Give me the sun and swimming pool please. 🙂

Leave a Reply

