2011 Lesson #2 : Don’t Carpe Diem » Momastery


Wow. I really, really needed to read this post last week. Mothering is the hardest thing I’ve ever done. I don’t enjoy every single second of it. But that’s real life!

2011 Lesson #2 : Don’t Carpe Diem » Momastery.

About daniellaindie

I'm Anthony’s wife, and mother to Jonathan, Hannah, Joshua, and Isabella. When not making PBJs and cleaning, I like to write, immerse myself in a good book, play my piano, or plan epic couponing trips.

Posted on January 6, 2012, in Best of the Web, Mothering, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. SUCH a good post. And much needed on my part this week. Thanks, friend. It’s helluva hard, isn’t it? But we’re such good moms… ;0)

  2. I loved that post too! It made me laugh so hard. We all should stop beating ourselves up and do the best we can.

    Ladaisi Blog
    Ladaisi Etsy

Leave a Reply

